Our team

The Dandelion Support Network formed a new Executive Board in early 2017. This Board provides strategic oversight of the organisation and is supported by a team of committed volunteers and operational staff.

Board Members

  • Chair – Phillip Whyte
  • Vice Chair – Kathryn Brennan
  • Treasurer – Vacant
  • Secretary – Vacant
  • Partnership and Sustainability Officer – Gabrielle Humphreys
  • Partnership and Sustainability Officer – Sarah Mross
  • Ordinary Member – Nicole Howard
  • Ordinary Member – Greg Nairn

Support Staff

  • Sarah Skelton – Office and Admin Coordinator
  • Felicity Dyer – Social Services Liaison Officer
  • Brenda Lavender – Quality Assurance Officer

Volunteer Leaders

Our volunteer leaders play a critical role in the day-to-day operations at Dandelion. They provide leadership to others on site, sharing their expertise on how we work and how best to process and prepare donations.


Join our Team

Please check out our current vacancies.